Quickstart Guide
Runbooks
Status Page
Webforms
Analytics
FAQs
Add and Delete Users
Adding and Deleting Users from your Organization

Add Users

Add users to your Organization by following the steps below:
  1. 1.
    Click on Settings in the sidebar
2. Click on Users from the secondary navigation menu
3. Click on Add Users on the top right corner
Here, fill in the following details to invite users into your Organization:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Email
  • User Type (Account Owner, User, Stakeholder)
Note:
To import multiple users to your Organization in one go, you can simply drag and drop a .csv file or, click on select a file from your computer on the top of the page to bulk import users. More information on this is available here.
Note:
If one wants to view the Profile of another user added in the Organization, for the added user, click on the More Option and select View Profile to do so.
4. Click on the Send Invites button, on the bottom left, to invite these newly added users to your Organization
  • The invited user will receive an email for verification. Until the user has been successfully verified, you will notice an icon indicating that Verification Is Pending against that User.
  • You can choose to resend the verification email by clicking on the Verification Is Pending icon should that be necessary. Please ensure that you check not only your Inbox, but also Spam or Promotions folders to ensure the verification email ended up landing there.
Note:
You cannot change or transfer the Account Ownership using this Add Users flow. This needs to be done after the users have been imported.

Delete Users

Remove/delete users added to your Organization by following the steps below:
  1. 1.
    Click on Settings in the sidebar
2. Click on Users from the secondary navigation menu
3. Click on the More Options icon and select Delete to delete the user
4. If the user is part of any Team, a modal listing all the Teams that the user is a part of, appears as shown below
Users who are part of some team can’t be deleted. You’ll have to remove them from the team before deleting them.
Copy link
On this page
Add Users
Delete Users