Maintenance Mode allows you to suppress the alerts from Services. Once you add a time window on Maintenance Mode during which the maintenance work will be carried out, all of the information in the alerts generated in this time will be in the system but in a suppressed state.
You can access the Maintenance Mode by clicking the 3 dots on the top right corner of each service.
You can setup the time period during which the maintenance mode will be on and you can also choose to repeat it every day or every 7 or 30 days.
When a service is in maintenance mode, you can see the "Under Maintenance" tag on the Service cards in the "Services" page.
Updated 6 months ago