Add Users

Add multiple Users to your organization

You can invite multiple users to your organization using the new Add Users page.

You can access the page by clicking on the Users tab from the sidebar and pressing the Add Users button on the top right side of the page.

  • Fill in the First Name, Last Name, and Email ID of the users whom you wish to invite into your organization.

  • Choose the most appropriate role for the new user from the User Type drop-down.

  • A new row will be created automatically when you start filling the fields.

  • You can delete a row by clicking on the Trash icon on the right side of the row.

  • If you deleted a row by accident click on the Undo button, that pops up at the bottom, to restore the deleted row.

  • Once you have entered all the user’s details click on the Send Invites button, on the bottom left, to invite them to your organization.

  • The invited user will receive an email for verification. Until the user has been successfully verified, you will notice an icon indicating that Verification Is Pending against that User on the User Page. You can also choose to resend the verification email by clicking on the Verification Is Pending icon should that be necessary.